NAVIGATION

Home

Weddings

Special Events & Tours

About

FAQ

Reviews

Gallery

Contact

Client Area

SISTER COMPANY

Swan Valley Wagon Tours

Alida & Peter Watson

0412 917 496

58 Cranleigh Street,

West Swan, WA 6055

PAST CHARMING CLIENTS

Leave a review on Facebook

Leave a review on Easy Weddings

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

#charmingcarriages

Sorrell & George Ferguson

info@charmingcarriages.com.au 

0447 890 079

Office

18 Devereux Crescent

Aveley, WA 6069

Farm

50 West Road 

Bullsbrook, WA 6084

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

© 2018 by anothercraftymum.com

Reviews

Last Saturday charming carriages made my dream come true by taking me to my wedding in carriage. Sorrell was such a lovely lady and made me and my bridal party very comfortable !
Also a big thanks to toffee for looking after all of us and delivering us in style. 
I would highly recommend these guys to anyone who wants a fairytale wedding.

Isabelle & Daniel, September 2019

These lovely ladies braved the weather to give me an amazing experience! Couldn’t of asked for anything better!

Chienoa & Dylan, June 2019

Toffee, Sorrell and Sheree were amazing for my wedding. I would recommend them 100 times over. They were everything I wanted and more. Thank you so much for making our day special

Tayla & Jacob, May 2019

I'd like to thank Sorrell and Toffee for making my wedding day extra special. I entered riding Toffee and left on the carriage with my wife. It was definitely a wow factor and had all the guests talking. Thank you soo much for being part of the day.

Niten & Archna, April 2019

EVERYTHING!
The service, the lovely kind ladies that make your day more special, the gorgeous horses they have, the carriage just make you feel like a real princess. You will never forget this special moment! I highly recommend charming carriages ♥️♥️♥️

Thank you so very much for being part of my big day. Its been months since the wedding and i still look at the horse and carriage photos all the time.

Sanaa & Dylan, February 2019

My husband and I had the pleasure of Johnny, Sorrell and Sheree joining us on our special day. We couldn’t fault there service and can’t stop raving about the time and effort they put into making our day even more spectacular. Would highly recommend even if you aren’t a ‘horsie’ person! Hearing that clip clip of Johnny’s hoofs on the way to marry the man of my dreams was the icing on the cake! Thank you again xx

Chloe & Travis, Oct 2018

Wow! Charming Carriages, you made my wedding entrance something only dreams are made of, but this time dreams became reality! Toffee & Major got me there on time and safely, they made for the most beautiful photos and stood patiently as they always do. 

Arriving by horse and carriage was my ultimate dream and Sorrell and the horses fulfilled just that, I am forever grateful, its a massive yes from me. Thank you Charming Carriages

Stacey & Luke, October 2018

I just wanted to thank you all for making our wedding day so memorable! We had the best time and you made my dream of having a beautiful horse at our wedding come true! You all went above and beyond to help us, and were so lovely!

Thank you again and I hope you all have a wonderful New Year!

Susie & Elliot, December 2017

I would just like to express our biggest thanks to Sorrell and her team at Charming Carriages. I absolutely loved having a horse and carriage as part of our wedding last weekend and Bob was such a gentleman! You girls were a great help in our creative photos which were a heap of fun. Thanks so much, very highly recommend you guys, it was a beautiful addition to our day. 
Thanks again!
Brittany & Rocky, December 2017